On the subject of shoes….

lou

By now you have probably guessed I’m a little obsessed with shoes. I’m no label snob, though . From New Look to Louboutin; I’m there.

However, as my client and I drifted through Selfridges on Friday last week, I was instant besotted with these cheeky wedges.

The lady I was with shall remain nameless for fear of appearing flippant ( I must add she is incredibly hard working!) Stated for all and sundary surrounding us;

“Go on, Buy them! they are a bargain” at that point I said “umm, pardon”

She said “Yes, look those ones over there are £2,500.00 these are £450.00!”

Needless to say, I did not take up her advice on economising… but they have now landed in my netaporter fantasy basket.

I will reach the check out one day….

 

About stylustonline

Stylist and online boutique owner
This entry was posted in Christian Louboutin, Embellishment, Selfridges, Stylist, Summer 2013, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment